A Huge New Order

Last night I received the single largest order I’ve EVER gotten for my bags. My friend’s sister wanted going away gifts for the girls she works for at her pool and so she bought seven bags from me! She took two with her and asked me to make the rest by the 28th because I hadn’t realized my stock was so low and all I had left were the ones that weren’t selling as well.
This means for the next three days I have to buckle down and get at least two done per day. I don’t think this will be a problem I just need to get off the computer and get started.
I’m really excited about this it’s a really nice end to my summer and gives me a little extra cash before I go off to school next Tuesday.
Well I’d better get to work!

Jacqueline

Leave a Reply

