New Favorite Etsy Shop

 

Octopus Cigarette Case, Steampunk

Steampunk Octopus Cigarette Case from Cosmic Firefly

 

Hey blog people

Sorry I haven’t been keeping up with this blog but I headed back to school in September and since then I’ve been running around stressed out of my mind to keep up with my schoolwork, let alone this blog. Anyways I was cruising around Etsy while I was updating my prices and I discovered my new Favorite shop.

I’m not sure if I mentioned earlier but I have an extreme love of all things Victorian or Steampunk and this shop’s Steampunk accessory offerings have blown me away. I am now lusting after Octopus embossed flasks and cigarette cases (for my business cards) as well as cog and gear necklaces and spyglass pendants.

So go check out http://cosmicfirefly.etsy.com and prepare to drool all you steampunk fans.



Leave a Reply

